Things I like about GodsUnchained as A Casual Noob Player

Have you played the game Godsunchained? Yes I have, if you ask me.
I have been playing this game from last week or so. And wow this game is so addictive. It's a battle card game where you have to beat your opponent until their stamina become zero.

image.png

To start with, I am a casual gamer. I like to play when I have time.

When I play a game I don't like to read any guide or manual. I just directly jump to the game. This has been my approach whenever I play any game. I don't like reading any cheat when I play a game. I like to find the solution or solving the puzzles in the game by myself. Unless if I find myself stupid enough, not to be able to solve the puzzle in the game, then, only then, I will read the freaking manual or cheat.

This is how I enjoy playing the game, I try to understand the game by playing it over and over. This is how I play God unchained.

Next, I'm not going to talk about the mechanic or
'how to' of this game. I am sure there are a lot of posts or videos that talk about those aspects of the game. I just want to talk about things that I like about this game.

Here is the feelings that I like about the game.

It doesn't cost anything to play. You don't have to buy any spell book or anything to be able to start playing. To start playing you even have two free card packs. These are basic common cards but it is enough.

You will start playing as a novice player. Whenever you win against your opponent you will get some points. After several winning you accumulate enough points and that points will raise your level. When you increase your level you are rewarded with common card pack. Every time you raise your level you will get another reward the card pack reward. This is the second thing that I like.

image.png

What if you lose a battle? If you lose a battle, you will not lose any points. If you lose a battle, your rank or your level will not, again, will not decrease. Instead, you will still earn points but is not as much as the points you get when you're winning. Still, if you collect enough points you will be able to increase your level as well and get rewarded with card packs. Winning or losing will get you points to increase your level and card packs reward.

image.png

image.png

Well this is all I know. Being a novice player I have not earned any gods token. The token that is used to improve your cards. There is a menu in the game where you can fuse or forge two cards to become a better cards. Forging needs gods token which I don't have at the moment.

Those are the things that I like about the game. I am still a noob, so there are a lot of things to discover. Well, I will just play it again in my spare time.

Oh, there is one thing that like. It is a card that I found in one of my card pack rewards that makes me wanted to laugh. It's called Solemn Lecturer. It has to a special ability to put an enemy to sleep. Well, it reminds me of my years in college to one of my lecture that makes me sleepy every time he taught us in front of the class. Well, what a better way to defeat an enemy than putting them to sleep and attack them. 🤣🤣🤣
image.png

Do you play Godsunchained? Please share with me some game tips. I promise I will read them 😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency