Gods Unchained - Dragon War


This week I wanted to test out some decks suggested to me by @chaosmagic23. The Nature Dread deck looks very interesting, but first I test out the Dragon War deck.

I have made a few changes to the deck he suggested and will see if that was a good idea or not! I did not have enough GODS tokens to get all cards, so put a few substitutes in there and will try to update them when I get enough tokens.

My goal is to try and see how well it does in the weekend ranking and daily grind as a change to my Food Chain deck.

This week I still didn't complete my League of Dreams matches, but will try to catch up with them soon, to see if I can progress further in the league.

source


Deck Code: GU_1_6_CDCCChCChMAjMAjKBbKBbMAsMAsKBjKBjMArMArMAqLAFKBnGBMIDpIDbIDbMAnMAnIDmMAmMAmMCxIDrPAmPAmCCF


The value of this deck is pretty reasonable at under $10, but I still need to beef it up a little with some vital dragons to make it fully effective and utilise the manasurge ability.

Weekend Ranked Update

source


Last weekend I didn't do so well in the weekend ranking, but have started well this weekend with 2 from 3 and hope I can win some good packs to beef up my deck.


My Collection and Earnings

source


Since my last update, I have now reached level 309(+2) and have 130(+4) shadow cards and 559(+13) meteorite cards. My collection value has increased and is worth 2501(+44) GODS tokens and more value in fiat of $653 ($622) which isnt bad when I cashed out $40 last week too!

How has your week in Gods Unchained been?

Thanks for reading/watching.

mypathtofire divider.jpg

If you're looking for a new game to play, Gods Unchained is a great game that you should check out. If you want to support my posts, consider signing up using my referral link: here

mypathtofire divider.jpg

Credits:

Gods Unchained in game images from source. Title image created using in game screenshot.

mypathtofire divider.jpg

Let's connect : mypathtofire

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
26 Comments
Ecency