When you see your opponent's land empty - Great Victory

Since I started the game I can't stop playing it except to sleep, it's a game to say the least, it's amazing.

And it would be unfair for the developer team not to pay attention to the game and make a mobile version and make more advertisements because this game is like a buried gem.

In this post, I leave you with the end of the last battle I won and I managed to get close to the tenth level, and not only that, but I was able to be a strong team with which I could defeat the competitors at the same level as my own.

What I discovered is that you have to focus on the creatures first in order to dominate the battle, then you will have a large percentage of winning.

Capture.PNG

Capture2.PNG

Capture3.PNG

Capture4.PNG

Capture5.PNG

Last Hit:

The Other opponent has only one health and this is the last hit in the battle and I hade made new victory.

last hit.PNG

I have got +600 Supernova vial and 2 flux, Not bad as for this victory .

last hit after2.PNG



These are my current stats, I am coming level 100 :)

last hit after3.PNG

There was one hour left to benefit from the offer and buy rapture dance with 1k.

last hit after4 (rapture).PNG

I have successfully bought it .

last hit after5.PNG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency