This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Match 3 - Toxic Holidays Spectacular - DeVoTeD vs [TOXIC] Jomigloy

Hey everyone, I played my match versus DeVoTeD yesterday. You can watch the games below (also be sure to like and subscribe plz)
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXhzwn9l03NrrnJ0NKkSwZA I've been uploading all my tournament matches on YouTube, and I have a few old speedruns on there too.

There are so many tournaments happening right now, I got confused about the finals for the Toxic tournament and thought you needed to win with a third God. Luckily, FakemewsTV was in chat and was able to tell me that was wrong, only 2 different Gods are needed in the finals. I had only spent a couple days trying to craft a ramp magic deck, and it wasn't turning out too well. There are so many arch-types to get skilled with in GU, I am thankful once again for these restrictive tournaments so that I can get better at deck building. I heard fellow [TOXIC] member TBH, say that most new players are good, they just can't build decks.

The rest of the Round 3 matches will be streamed live on FakemewsTV's twitch with guest commentator Aldous.

Have a great week everyone, see you on the next one!