This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Tutorial, Packs and First Battle played - My Impression & Introduction

wide-hi-res-god (1).jpg

Hello,

From Years ago as gamers we play Atari games like Night Driver and them moved Mario and Tekken after that we have played fifa and pes 6 and till GTA and The Witcher we have passed with great story.

Blockchain opened up more horizons for us and NFTs gave us a lot of games that was web 3 for games as I think, I have tried to play some NFTs games based on ethereum blockchain like axie infinity but I found investment in these games is so expensive .

Now this game came to us with free playing and you do not need to invest to play and win, You can win battles with cards that you earn from playing and this is the most interesting part.

In my introduction I will walk through tutorial and open my core packs and also I will try to play my first game and share the result so scroll down and see what I have done and thanks for your time and thanks for this game and the monument that has done by this community that shared the game Significantly.

image.png

I will walk through the tutorial

Walking through the tutorial again although I have watched it is not to revise it again or the way of playing, I already know that but I want to know the names of each place of the game so I can write here what I have done, names like "Void, deck, relic and board ...... ".

Although I have played many games but this game is so good and this tutorial is the simplest one I do not like stalling and boring in explaining every detail, Make it simple and tell the basics then let the player discover himself.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Lets see what is inside my core packs

After finishing the tutorial I have got some packs as I have learnt and watch before those packs seemed to be good and as it is said they will be the core or the nucleolus you will build your deck based on.

there are good cards that has good abilities and I got some rare cards also that is amazing, Combination between rare and common cards will make a good team for next battle.

It is so interesting that you got some packs when you level up as it is said, That is good which encourage you to level up instead of depending 100% on buying cards and packs.

image.png

image.png

image.png


Now Time to battle :

Choosing war starter to start with is good idea that I have to do and to play with slayer power aslo give you some advanage and can gain you more favors by time.

I do not have enough experience to be able to keep with them, but at least I have the basics that made me stand to about 7 rounds and unlocked 7 mana gems .

Although I have lost I have no shame at all since it is not bad to lose as losing a step towards success so you have to pass this step anyway if you want to win in the next time.

Also losing make you know your weak points that you may be blind at if you win so let me share my first battle with you that I have lost but learnt that I need something which is good low mana cards and effective high mana cards.

From where could I got these things, It is from playing and leveling up because here we have very good thing that when you lose or just play you get some points that level you up and this is why I have got 6 packs as reward although I have lost.

I will keep learning first then playing more and share my experience with you until become professional in the amazing game that would have great future and as new player we would be experts and teachers for next players in the next year and as Chinese say in old quote :

"The best time to plant a tree was 20 years ago. The second best time is now"

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Thank You again and I wish good luck to you and me and to the developers of this game to make best of it through time.