This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Custom Gods Unchained card contest

45164044868631.png

Artwork Source

So I wanted to participate in this contest hosted by @kephler and was thinking about what kind of card I'd like to see exist. One thing that came to mind with the current Zombie cards is that there are no cards where leech heals the creature, not the god so I figured a Vampire would fit well in that regard.

I looked up this image on google searching for vampire digital art, sourced to where I found it which mentions the artist above. Figured it fits well in Diamond with the background color.

I wasn't too sure on the mana cost, could've maybe worked better with a 6 but didn't want it to become too overpowered. The 5 Attack may not be much but it has more HP so it can clear a lot of creatures each turn on or under 5 HP and keep itself alive. The "gain hidden during your opponent's turn" I added cause it would give it some more survivability and it would fit well with how vampires operate, i.e. they go into hiding when it's daytime (not that it makes too much sense but it's something).

Giving it ward would probably make it too overpowered, though I wouldn't be surprised if that would be the first iteration of the GU team if they were to add this one. xD

Let me know what you think! 😊


PS! If I end up winning, please give one of the card prizes to the next contender!

PPS! Happy Holidays everyone!🎅


Sending 80% of the post rewards away to some projects I think could use some more rewards due to the autovotes I usually get after I didn't spend that much time/effort on this.