Welcome to the Smartphones community!

So I created this community mainly to keep a feed of all the latest things that happens with smartphones.

I personally don’t like the mess of going to other websites and keep track of what happens in this smartphone industry. It feels like it should exist on Steem. I been a smartphone addict since they first came out. At the moment I have a Galaxy Note 10+ and Galaxy S10+ as my two main phones. But I will soon buy the Galaxy S20 Ultra and look super much forward to try out it’s 120Hz display and 108MP camera. I think smartphones took a big step up in 2019 with S10+! It felt for me like a 3x better phone experience than my Galaxy S8 experience!

Here is a photo of my Galaxy Note 10+!

20200223_072421.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency