Vlad's Resume

A certain company asked for my resume a few days ago. So I started digging up my past to see if I could explain what I am professionally.

I couldn't XD but I could gather some interesting random facts about myself while trying. So I want to which one of those facts should be on my Resume ? And to start this randomness flood, here it goes a picture of myself at the time I worked with AMBEV as a Beer Salesman.

Funny right? I did a lot of random things in my life. Such as

1) I studied on a Military School and I was fat only son

2) I went to the federal college to study civil engineering

3) I was arrested twice... for skateboarding

4) The City Mayor gave me a skateboard

5) I already skateboarded most of the museums of Rio de Janeiro

6) I have fought with Luan Oliveira on a party and he doesn't remember and I don't have a Picture

7) I went Back to the Future

8) I was 4th place on the official Pokemon Contest when I was 12.

9) I had a entire building to myself for 5 months

10) I worked as a model to pay for my first years living by myself

11) I talked in english with @Mantega for 3 months before we discovered we were born in the same Country.

12) I love to play instruments but I SUCK in all of them but I still try

13) I am twice champion of the Macaco Slums ramp (which is funny if you are from Rio)

14) I made kentai "a thing" in Rio for a while.

15) The first skateboard contest I won was in a church and I am atheist

16) I can sing

17) I can fly

...in many ways

...many many ways

18) I like to party with big dicks

19) Once I was a graffiti

20) A toy

21) and a Foot

22) I didn't know a thing about programming before getting into LBRY community now I can make some messy codes and I know the basics of many languages :)

https://odysee.com/@code:a

23) I can survive a few days without my head https://odysee.com/@nikolasdemurtas:f/head:1

24) This kid asked to crash on my couch for a night and he lived there for 6 years

25) I got naked once on a Kentai performance in a public place with a huge crowd, not on purpose. The video exists

26) My birthday and LBRY's birthday are the same day :heart:

Whaaaaaat

Which random facts should be on my Official Resume?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency