Skatehive's Skateboarding Photography Contest - Vlad's Entry

I selected some pictures that bring me back some cool memories, hope you enjoy!

We were shooting a "back to school" campaign for Redley and I was inspired by and old Mark Gonzalez footage that he used a motocycle to get speed and jumps the same motocycle. The funny thing was I was just landed the trick and I though I could get it better so I asked for a last one, and that was the shot that I made the pilor fall of the motocycle and afterall the bail footage is the everyone's favorite hehehe

you can check the footage

That was a great skateboarding trip, I have just got in SoMa team, and the skateshop was in another city, we have slept in the store and the next day we were so wasted on acid that we found this hang-gliding runway IDKhow and we made this session 6am

My feet hurts till today, and that's the history

A truck hit the pole and we were there at the perfect timing to guarantee this registry

This is Lagoa subway station, we parked our bikes and wait to the security to change shifts to get this one

Pics by: Renato Custódio

IMG_7337.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency