LBC deck cruising Rio de Janeiro with Vlad - Music by: @MeattyOkra

Description

Simple Editor
I was always a fan of the supernatural decks Girl and Chocolate skateboard made through their glorious classic videos.

They made the invisible board (YEAH RIGHT! - 2003) :

They made the crailtap board that rides by its own will (YEAH RIGHT! - 2003):

And the first skateboard on Fire (Hot Chocolate - 2004) :

They are awesome, I am trully fan but now I have my own magic LBC deck, that gives away LBC every time good tricks are landed in the SkateHive. So Join Skatehive for Magic Boards like that :)


The SoundTrack in from @meattyokra and you can check the original Jam here. For more Jams, for more music content and for making friends, join the Musicians Hive on LBRY Foundation's Server

Also check LBRYnomics Server ...hum, I know that has nothing to do with the post, just because it's an awesome community server

Check my other channels:


:tv: Vlad.TV
:sunrise_over_mountains: Vlad's Pictures
:computer: Vlad's Codes
:movie_camera: Vlad's Footage

7bd5e1fc40eee570_f.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency