[blog+pics] Vlad and Carol through the Mirror Glass - by: Fred V.

Me and Carol have lots in common, we both skate, we play guitar (she actually knows I just have one and that I play when everybody is drunk) , we have motocycles, we like wearing black and we are both complicated.

Of all of those things, skateboarding was the common interest that brought us together and the experiences we had above 4 wheels made us close friends. May be you remember her from @nikolasdemurtas painting below:

Fred Vegele, another gifted friend that skateboard has provide me put a mirror between us and proposed a photographic performance, we all came up with nice ideas and we got this awesome registry of our friendship.

Comment Bellow how you feel about this work and help me bring those 2 friends to LBRY !

If you like my pictures or the pictures of me skateboarding, please check and follow: @photovlad








IMG_7344.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency