Skateboarding: A passion that has accompanied me for over 30 years!

I remember it like it was yesterday, at the age of 8, when I saw a skateboard for the first time. It was a moment that left a deep impression on me. Over the years, my relationship with skateboarding has grown and strengthened, both physically and spiritually. After all, it has become an intrinsic part of my life.

pixel_grotesco.jpg

screenshot_20230728_115134_instagram.jpg

screenshot_20230728_115145_instagram.jpg

shapes.jpg

verme.jpg

modinha.jpg

Throughout this journey filled with challenges and accomplishments, I've had the incredible opportunity to work with some global brands, contributing my passion for skateboarding at all levels. Additionally, I've been involved in movements and protests that advocate for and celebrate skateboarding, its culture, and community.

17.jpg

26.jpg

vtv.jpg

apres.jpg

posters.jpg

screenshot_20230728_115310_instagram.jpg

Today, my work with skateboarding is more than just a profession: it's my strategy to spread this passion to the world. With my experience as a designer and digital manager, I help brands and professionals bring their ideas to life and share the unique essence of skateboarding.

shapes_marbal.jpg

shapes.jpg

shapes2.jpg

shapes3.jpg

shapes4.jpg

captura_de_tela_2023_07_28_a_s_13.02.20.png

This post showcases a small sample of the projects I've been involved in over time. They include decks, wheels, trucks, apparel, and various street actions that have come to life through my hands and dedication.

I hope you get excited when you see these works and get inspired just as I did when creating them. Who knows, these images and achievements could be the seeds for new collaborations and friendships in the skateboarding world.

obstaculos.jpg

Feel free to get in touch through the links below, and let's build new stories with skateboarding.

[INSTAGRAM PERFIL]
(https://https://www.instagram.com/dghorizon/)

OPENSEA

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency