found a random mini ramp in the middle of nowhere and decided to skate it

The homies and I were way up north and were driving back into the city when I spotted a mini ramp sitting in the middle of a grass field. I knew I had my board with me but my friend did not, so I pulled over and we got out.

IMG_4829.jpeg

Turns out this miniramp is a small town called Moose Lake's entire skatepark!

IMG_4828.jpeg

There was a nasty hole in the platform on the top by the coping which made it super sketchy to do any grinds on it. Poor mini ramp, needs a facelift.

Since I was hungover, stoned off my ass, and the furthest thing from being Warmed Up that I could be, lets just say, it was a struggle.

I'm new to learning back-lip disaster stalls but I tried to send one.

IMG_6619.jpg

OOOF. now by neck hurts. But since I wasted all that energy getting hurt, I gotta get back up and land it.

@skatehive ! You Feel Me!?

Lets go!

webgnar.png
hemp paste.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency