Skating Everywhere

Disfruto expresarme libremente mediante mi skateboard en cada spot que me encuentro por la ciudad, es por eso que desde que empecé a patinar nunca pare de hacerlo y divertirme a mi manera.

I enjoy expressing myself freely through my skateboard in every spot that I meet in the city, that is why since I started skating I never stop doing it and have fun in my own way.

#skateboarding #mexico #skatelife #lbry #odysee #gopro

video clip de calle mio agosto 2021 v2_Moment.jpg

echando patada.jpg

5050 el ejido.jpg

frontboard estacionamiento.jpg

5050 estacionamiento.jpg

bonelessvideo clip de calle mio agosto 2021 v2_Moment.jpg

video clip de calle mio agosto 2021 v2_Momentdede.jpg

palmas hidalgo.jpg


Join to the Skate Hive Revolution

hiveLogo128.png

https://discord.gg/JQfXKmtC


Cámara: GoPro Hero 8
Lente: Super View
Editor: Premiere Pro


foto-perfil-peakd-viviendo-libre-superbaja.png

Encuéntrame aquí:

Instagram

Peakd

Odysee

Twitter

Youtube

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency