Saturday Skateboarding Photos

I spend part of my saturday shotting this awesome photos on the handrail of my nearest skatepark as is ussual using my gopro.


Así me pase parte de mi sábado tomando estas increíbles fotos en el pasamanos de mi skatepark más cercano, como es habitual con mi gopro.

G0091257.jpg

G0071185.jpg

G0031063.jpg

I think the spot is incredible and every slide or grind trick, the feeling is pure adrenaline and after try one you can't stop until you got the trick or motivate for doing a few more.


Pienso que el lugar es increíble y la sensación de cada slide o grind es pura adrenalina. Después de intentar uno no podrás parar hasta que bajes el truco o probablemente te motives a hacer algunos mas.

G0131357.jpg

For finish the skate sesh I refreshed with a beer and enjoy the sunset from a great point of view.


Para terminar la sesión de skate me refresqué con una cawama y disfruté la puesta de sol desde un gran mirador.

IMG_20210821_181035.jpg

IMG_20210822_203424.jpg


Join to the Skate Hive Revolution

hiveLogo128.png

https://discord.gg/JQfXKmtC


Cámara: GoPro Hero 8
Lente: Gran Angular


Foto-perfil-peakd-280.png

Find me Here:

Instagram

Peakd

Odysee

Twitter

Youtube

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency