Learning a new trick on vert

Recientemente fui al parque extremo de Camelinas, un parque lleno de mucha historia y al llegar no dude en intentar este truco que había pensado días atrás, al tener las rodilleras me sentí mas seguro de llegar mas alto y esta fue la mejor toma que logre obtener de ese momento.

No se realmente como se llame el truco, si pudieran comentar cual el su nombre se los agradecería haha


I recently went to the extreme park of Camelinas, a park full of a lot of history and when I arrived I did not hesitate to try this trick that I had thought about days ago, having the knee pads I felt more confident to reach higher and this was the best shot I could get from that moment.

I don't really know what the trick is called, if you could comment on what the name is, I would appreciate it haha

#ramps #skatehive #gopro #mexico #skatepark

G0138359.jpg

G0158426-2.jpg


Foto-perfil-peakd-280.png

Find me Here:

Instagram

Peakd

Odysee

Twitter

Youtube

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency