Buying skate shoes and backpack with crypto

Ayer fui de compras a mi tienda favorita para comprar algunos pares de tenis y haber que mas se me antojaba, al llegar me encontré con descuentos del -70% los cuales llamaron mi atención y estuve revisando de uno por uno.

Al final de decidí por los dc rojo que costaron alrededor de $500 mxn / $25 dlls, el modelo gris de $420 mxn / $21 dlls y los negros en $900 mxn / $45 dlls. Tambien compre esta mochila Element al -50% de muy buena calidad en $500 mxn / $25 dlls. Todo por $2320 mxn / $116 dlls.

Al momento de pagar vendí algo de hive con el que contaba en mi wallet de binance en el que aproveche el reciente pump, hice trade de hive / usdt y luego lo envie a bitso y lo transferí a mi tarjeta pagando solo centavos de dlls de comisión y lo hice en menos de 10 minutos.


Yesterday I went shopping to my favorite store to buy some pairs of tennis shoes and what else I wanted, upon arrival I found discounts of -70% which caught my attention and I was checking one by one.

At the end of I decided on the red dc that cost around $ 500 mxn / $ 25 dlls, the gray model of $ 420 mxn / $ 21 dlls and the black ones at $ 900 mxn / $ 45 dlls. Also buy this very good quality Element backpack with -50% at $ 500 mxn / $ 25 dlls. All for $2320 mxn / $116 dlls.

At the time of paying I sold some hive that I had in my binance wallet in which I took advantage of the recent pump, I made a hive / usdt trade and then sent it to bitso and transferred it to my card paying only dllr cents of commission and I did it in less than 10 minutes.

#skate #store #dc #quicksilver


quicksliver store.JPG

IMG_20210901_171633.jpg

IMG_20210901_171655.jpg


Foto-perfil-peakd-280.png

Find me Here:

Instagram

Peakd

Odysee

Twitter

Youtube

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency