Hey guys i'm back!!

peakd flip fundamentals.png

After almost 2 months away, I was missing our community a lot!!! I had lost my Peakd password after restoring my notebook and had my foot injuryed, taking me off the skateboard for a while (it almost drove me crazy). But now I'm back to skateboarding and skatehive!! Here I have some flip essentials at this ledge in my favorite spot! Well I hope you guys like it... Soooo happy to be back!!!
Depois de quase 2 meses longe eu tava com saudade da nossa comunidade !!! Perdi minha senha do Peakd após restaurar meu notebook e tive uma lesão no pé que me deixou longe do skate por um tempo (quase fiquei louco). Mas agora to de volta ao skate e ao skatehive !! Aqui tem uns flip fundamentals que filmei nessa borda no meu spot favorito! Bem, espero que gostem ... To muito feliz por estar de volta!!!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency