First Time To Skate A Twin Tail Deck

What's Up Guys!

Have you ever tried to skate a Twin Tail Deck before? Well, this is my first time to skate a Twin Tail Deck a symmetrical shape skateboard by Deathwish Skateboard Neen Williams (Twin Tail) The Beast Within pro model. Actually, I never heard about a Twin Tail deck before and this was the first time I ever heard about this deck until I accidentally found it. The real thing is I don't have a plan to buy a Twin Tail deck but for some reason, the deck I purchased online 3 weeks ago is a Twin Tail. I just found out the deck that I purchased is Twin Tail when I received it and I was so confused about what kind of deck is this until I watched it on YouTube about the Twin Tail deck.

The size of my Twin Tail deck is 8.25" with a 14.25" wheelbase and a symmetrical shape there is no nose only tails both tails are the same size.

Since I am back to an 8.25" deck I also bought a new pair of trucks Independent Forged Hollow Stage 11 Trucks Polished Silver Hollow Kingpin and Axle. That truck is super lightweight than my previous trucks.

I had mixed emotions after I set up my Twin Tail first I was so excited to try my new deck and trucks at the same time I was so worried because I skated with a normal size of the deck for a long time and this is the first I skate a Twin Tail deck. Two weeks ago I finally used my Twin Tail deck and this is my personal experience about the Twin Tail deck.

Well, the first thing I felt when I rode it with a Twin Tail deck was the same feeling riding with a normal-size deck but when I tried to Pop Shove It everything was great there was no change I didn't feel my skateboard rotating since this deck is a symmetrical shape both tails are the same you don't need to change from tail to nose. Unlike the normal size of the deck once the tail becomes a nose I actually felt my tail and nose changes. Overall the Twin Tail deck is really, really good and once you use it It's really hard to back to a normal size of deck.


P.S.: I've been playing skateboarding since 2005 and started filming and editing in 2011. On the TWS skate video, you'll find a random of tricks and behind skateboarding, we are not pro skaters we just skate for fun and I really love this.


"WE SKATE FOR FUN NOT FOR AGENDAS"



Stay Safe, Skate Safe.

Thanks For Visiting My Article I appreciate Your Precious Time!

Best Regards, @toffer

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency