This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Eu vou roubar o seu coração!!!!!

(Unsupported https://ipfs.skatehive.app/ipfs/QmNV48Fra4F3APcUqZhaW8tsa5NvYaG5X4keWFXZsz5W1V?pinataGatewayToken=nxHSFa1jQsiF7IHeXWH-gXCY3LDLlZ7Run3aZXZc8DRCfQz4J4a94z9DmVftXyFE)

{PT} Eu vou roubar seu coração.

Esse dia estava andando na pista da lagoa, quando de repente quando algo misteriosamente caiu na minha frente. O balão vermelho do nada me fez pensar em alguma manobra no qual eu nunca tinha mandado, e por que não mandar segurando ele? Foi isso o que eu fiz, roubei o coração e acertei a manobra…..


{ENG} I'm gonna steal your heart. That day I was skating at the skate park, when suddenly something mysteriously fell in front of me. The red balloon out of nowhere made me think of some maneuver that I had never done, and why not do it holding it? That's what I did, I stole the heart and got the trick right…..

Image