My 5 Favorite Tricks - SKATEBOARDING.

Hello friends, today I will be showing you what are my 5 favorite tricks, in some of the videos that I have saved I decided to take some screenshots of the tricks that I like to do the most.

Bs crooked grind.

From the beginning this trick was very easy for me, I think it was because from the beginning I loved it, this trick was very close to doing it nollie heelflip out, I hope to practice it again.

bscrooked.png

Fs smith grind.

fssmith.png

Hardflip.

hardflip.png

Heelflip.

heelflip.png

Fs crooked grind.

fscrooked.png

These are the tricks, although I think I need to choose the fs flip it is very easy for me to do it, another trick that I would like to do is the 360 kickflip, I have been trying for months but I still cannot fall.

I hope you enjoyed these shots.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency