Final Skateboard Session For 2021!!


E2C7D1C7-9116-4693-A152-3340A2335027.jpeg

Good day Skatehive!!

First Happy New Year to Everyone!!

I recorded this session last December 31, 2021. The last day of the year. I skated with DJ and it was a great session. DJ did some new tricks and I finally have a footage of him. The schedule was the same and I skated from 6AM to 8AM and tried to film tricks.

DJ is the filmer now and he is learning, so far, he got some good clips and improving every week, Also his skating have improved and he have some new tricks, that is only one month of skating once a week! it was such a milestone for him so I decided to include it in this video.

YOUTUBE Version:

Cheers!
@mark0318

P.S. I do not remember my first kickflip, I was so young to realize it was a special moment, glad I could witness and film people with their first kickflips and tricks!!! Peace!

For more Content like Skateboarding, Photographs, Videos, Skate Blogs and Vlogs please visit my profile at @mark0318 I also have travel blogs and other stuff there, enjoy!


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency