Skatehive x LBRY Contest Trophy is FINALLY Here (Paid with Hive)

What's up yoooo?

I am so stoked today guys cause a couple hours ago I FINALLY received something I've been waiting for over 1 week now and that's the winners trophy for @Skatehive x LBRY Online Game of S.K.A.T.E Contest.

At this point I wanna say a HUGE Thank You to @monsterjamgold for forging the finals trophy! Man, you did an AMAZING job! You are the best!

P.S I paid for the trophy + shipping with HIVE! That's a real use-case right here!

It was almost afternoon when the door bell rung and for a strange reason I just knew exactly who it was.

As suspected, it was the courier service and they finally delivered me the package I was anxiously waiting.

IMG_20201123_142413.jpg

A funny surprise was waiting for me when I opened it! @monsterjahm gold had wrapped the trophy's case with a huge Greek flag! Hahaha! You made my day, thanks for this man!

IMG_20201123_142441.jpg

The case was perfect for a winner's trophy, especially for us skateboarders who for a weird reason love old-school stuff!

IMG_20201123_142603.jpg

The time I was waiting for all these weeks has comed and man it was worth it!
The trophy was fabulous and it's looking SO GOOD in this case right?

IMG_20201123_142820.jpg

It's made out of silver and forged by the legend MJ himself! hehehe!
You can read more about the proccess here :

Take a look at how detailed the work is!

IMG_20201123_142926.jpg

IMG_20201123_143043.jpg

This silver fingerboard will be sent to the winner of @skatehive's latest contest.

We gave away more more than 100$ in Hive, LBC and other crypto till now and the winners will receive around 200$ more! Winners will be announce soon so stay tuned.

Crypto prizes are great but this time we wanted to sent the winner something "real".
I bet the winner will feel awesome when he looks at this trophy years from now! I know I would.


Anyway yeah, that's pretty much it for today! It's time to watch the final episodes of "The end of the fuckign world" on Netflix and I wanna find out what happened so much!

IMG_20201123_143103.jpg

Thank you all for reading my blog.

As a full-time online hustler, supporting my content allows me to keep doing what I love.
Much love to everyone and always have fun.
@Knowhow92


Earn crypto for your creativity



Find me Here

🏡 Hive: @knowhow92
📹 Youtube : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJTNnvAHca8jcxaBpWn-bzA
📱 Twitter : https://twitter.com/theocharis_ch
☀️ Lbry : https://lbry.tv/@knowhow92:d
📷 Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/haris_housos/
☕️ Ko-fi : https://ko-fi.com/knowhow92

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency