Back to base

Summer is over and I'm back to base, Ioannina GR! Me and my wife spent the summer at our beach house and it was awesome! Chill vibes, tons of beers with a view, great sea food but... so little skateboarding haha! I was skating only once a week and sometimes once every two weeks, and this resulted in me getting fat (+5 pounds) and feeling kinda weird on my board! This changes!

Day 9 at Ioannina and I only missed 2 days of shredding to rest a bit. Was feeling sore! I mostly skate the secret indoor spot me and the homies skate during winter cause it rains a lot, but yesterday was a clean day so I decided to solo sesh the local park!

Had only a couple hours before it gets dark so I warmed up (took me 40 minutes, getting old sucks haha), started hitting different spots around the park and filmed a few clips while I was at it!

Have fun watching and #SKATEHIVE4LIFE


<h1 style={{ color: 'black' }}>Wanna support Skatehive?

Here are a few things you can do

Join Our Discord and connect with the community


Discord Server

Find Skatehive On

Image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center