Skate Sunday

Hello, SkateHivers!
Last Sunday, I met with my friends Alan, Marcos, Toninho and Michel for a morning skate session in Praça XV. Day too hot and empty square. We started the session and soon met a comrade from SP, named André Jussiani.

We headed to the stock market ladder, where I registered two tricks of André:
DSCF6951.jpg
Ollie Indy

DSCF6968.jpg
Shovit

With the strong sun, a very beautiful light appeared between the buildings and I took advantage of the attempts to run a hardflip, Alan and play with the shadows.

DSCF6970.JPG
Hardflip in Shadows

DSCF6978.JPG
Push

We returned to Praça XV, where we met my favorite couple, Carol and Romulo.
I registered this Bs 180 Fakie Nosegrind, from Rômulo:
DSCF7004.JPG

And this flip, from Carol:
DSCF7020.JPG

At nightfall, we passed in one of the bars, situated on Market Street, where our friend Wilson Domingues, was celebrating his birthday with music and beer.

DSCF7024.jpg
DJ Wilbor

See you next time!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now