This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My first publication on Tails of... Skateboarding Mag

Hello guys!
In the last post, I brought my participation in the second issue of the american magazine, Tails Of...Skateboarding.
I thought it was fair to bring my first contribution, in the first issue of the magazine.

Captura de tela 2022-04-11 220226.png

John, who is one of the magazine's founders, contacted me on instagram, telling me that he was starting the magazine project and that the first issue would be about visual shapers.

I was very excited, since here in Brazil, it seems that my work is not very attractive to the local media. Besides, having a photo published, in a magazine outside your country, is a dream for many of the amateur photographers.

When I received the magazine, I was very excited!
The magazine had a cover with caricatures of several pioneering skate photographers such as: Glen Friedman, J. Brittain, Sergej Vutuc, Atiba Jefferson, among others.

Tails1.png

I was impressed by the quality of the print and the care taken with the layout. A very well crafted magazine, with a lot of information about skateboarding with a lot of art.

Tails2.png
Lucas Marra - Nollie rs flip

Tails3.png
Jordy Lohan - Heelflip

Tails4.png
A portrait of Matheus Mendes

I wish the project a long life, and that our partnership is lasting!

To the next!