This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My new deck with Hive money!!!


Yoyoyoyoyo my friends I'm so happy because the last 4-5 months I worked hard in skateboarding and editing small video and my fee is some money (15-30$ per month) with which I bought this wonderful HOLY deck and in the next the INDEPENDENT trucks will come.
Thanks for all my bro @knowhow92 for his help about the hive.blog platform and with how can make a little money by making the by doing what you love and following your dreams.
AND all this happened by uploading 1 video or post per day in Hive.blog platform.


5.jpg

HOLY deck and JART tool


8.jpg

which I ordered from the Microxtreme Shop


~ Some stickers ~

11.jpg12.jpg
14.jpg


17.jpg

MY DECK IS COMPLETE....


...and Let's try it

20.jpg


Thanks again my bro @knowhow92 and @skatehive for their help.
**sorry for my english 😉

And #skatehiveforlife