Remembering the day they gave me the VEC table, with the bread flour design.

Hello friends how are you?
Reviewing my photos here, I found this wonderful image of the VEC table that my friend Johnny gave me.
VEC is a Venezuelan table brand and the designs are made with food products from our country.
The design they gave me is made of bread flour, an important product for Venezuelans.

unnamed.png

I hope one day to have the opportunity to gather the entire collection of VEC tables, they are very important designs for Venezuelans.

IMG-20210426-WA0012.jpg

When I started skating, I didn't even want to slide, I didn't want to damage the design, but come on man, that's what the boards are for.

IMG-20210425-WA0000.jpg

SKATEBOARDING-NEVER-DIE.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency