This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Learning tricks from No Comply # 2 - "Fakie 540 bigspin No comply" "SEASON 2" Day 2šŸ›¹ šŸ‘Š [Esp/Ing]


Hello Hive Community.
Welcome to another video for my channel, today we continue trying the Fakie 540 no comply and well it is a trick that is costing me too much.

Hola, Comunidad de Hive.
Bienvenidos a otro video para mi canal, el dia de hoy seguimos intentando el Fakie 540 no comply y bueno es un truco que me esta costando demasiado.

** But I'm giving my best in each attempt, this time I was able to step on it and fall on it a couple of times. They weren't perfect falls but I think they are rare.
What do you tell me? account?**

*Pero voy dando lo mejor de mi en cada intento, esta vez pude pisarlo y caerlo en par de ocasiones. No fueron caidas perfectas pero creo que son contadas.
Que me dicen ustedes? cuenta? *

This trick looks too cool.

Este truco se ve demasiado genial.

Music:
Warm and cheerful spring - The fable


ā–¶ļø 3Speak