This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Introducing myself and starting in the Sk8 world [Ing-Esp]


Greetings to all in the Skatehive community

My name is Johan and I'm 16 years old. I just started skateboarding, a sport that I couldn't help but get into.

I currently live in lerdo de tejada veracruz and I'm skating with the locals with the help of rafael, el pana and alex david.

Well I share my video as soon as I learned to lower sidewalks and unevenness.

I hope to share my progress and adventures with the sk8 band from lerdo de tejada.


[esp]

Saludos a todos en la comunidad Skatehive

mi nombre es johan y tengo 16 años, apenas inicio en el skateboarding un deporte que no pude evitar entrarle.

actualmente vivo en lerdo de tejada veracruz y ando patinando con los locales con la ayuda de rafael, el pana y alex david.

Bueno les comparto mi video apenas aprendi a bajar banquetas y desniveles.

espero compartirles mi proogreso y aventuras con la banda sk8 de lerdo de tejada.


▶️ 3Speak