[Videopart] Não esqueça de fazer backup

image.png


Song: Marinade
Band: Dope Lemon
Album: Honey Bones

I do not own this song rights.


'não esqueça de fazer backup' or in English, 'don't forget to do a backup' is a skate video filmed by some friends and edited by myself.

Images by and special thanks to:

Gabriel Cortácio, Rômulo Rondon
Reginho, Billy, Romani, Fada, Respeita #rs
Fabian Doerig
Lucien Kalbermatter, Junior Page #sub
Gabriel GB
Edu Pessanha 'Stuart'
Pedro Alves, Eduardo 'Tataloo'
Thiago Gorgon
Rafael Eckhardt
Gregori Bastos 'Crim'
André Paiva 'Deco'
Lucas Noel
Igor Palmerim, Edson 'Ovo'

It has always been a dream to have a videopart and until now I blamed destiny, the stores/brands or the cameras around me for that not having happened yet. Last year, after nearly 2 years without skating frequently, either because I didn't feel like skating, or lack of homies to skate with and also 'cause I didn't think I skated well, I returned to my board thanks to my long term friend, Durval Puterman. No words to thank you enough for that.

And in this process I started to take on responsibility for my own life, in a general way. Out of that, the desire to skate, film and edit was born.

I got all the images I had on my computer, from 2014 until April 2020, and edited it atop this lovely song, by Dope Lemon. I'd say it tells a lot about how I feel when skating and the energy I want to transmit to those who are with me.

Anyway, I'm done with writing and telling you stories, let's go to the video. Roll a joint (this was originally posted on 4/20), turn off the lights, press play and I hope you like it.



Kisses in the lips of each of you - but only after covid hahaha

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency