Rollercoin Experiment - From Zero to Hero: 2023-08-28

Greetings, everyone!

I continued to consolidate my Rollercoin account, but this time - as expected - my hashing power went down as I did not had the time to match the activity of the previous weeks:

The hashing power of my account is now 5.303 PH/s, while the earnings contracted by 5.23%. I added few more miners, and I increased the collection bonus to 28.68%.

Stats of my account:

  • rank: 12814
  • bonus: 28.68%
  • total power: 5.303 Ph/s

The unique miners from the collection are improving the collection bonus. Not all, but most of them. And the higher the level is, better bonus. And the bonus applies over the total hashing power of the account.

Wish you great fun, and see you next week!

Meanwhile, if you are looking to build your own account, please use my referral link and let me know in the comments section.

My referral link: rollercoin.com/?r=kr6q9j8c.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency