Rollercoin Experiment - From Zero to Hero: 2023-08-21

Greetings, everyone!

One day later than my usual Rollercoin report on my weekly status, but here it goes. The previous week was exceptional, and this week it was acceptable to have a decrease of my mining power. But, it turned out that the last mini event game the opportunity to add few miner, and to replace two of the racks with better ones:

The result is again above expectations, as my mining power increase by 3.36% compared to the previous week. The collection bonus went up again, driven by the changes in my mining room. The USD value of all the crypto went down, and with it also my earnings. But this is nothing to be worried about: I'm accumulating crypto for the long run!

Stats of my account:

  • rank: 12888 (at the time of publishing this report)
  • bonus: +27.63%
  • total power: 5.715 Ph/s

For the next week, I will allocate more mining power to BNB. This looks to be the most optimal from my four options, and I plan a new withdrawal in BNB for the end of the month, and I need to reach the threshold.

I will continue to optimize my mining, but I will probably play less games in the near future.

Wish you great fun, and see you next week!

Meanwhile, if you are looking to build your own account, please use my referral link and let me know in the comments section.

My referral link: rollercoin.com/?r=kr6q9j8c.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency