My Rising Star Weekly: 2023-08-25

Greetings, everyone!

This is my update on my Rising Star progress. I did not had time till now to write my report, but I took a snapshot on Friday, so tracking is accurate:

Last week I took my usual 36 new packs, I bought two Petrol Cans from the market, and I earned an extra 1.0569 SWAP.HIVE for my savings account. It was a nice week, with good earnings, and my plan is to repeat it for few more weeks until I will have enough Petrol Cans to run the County Tour mission.

My stats for the last week:

  • Current Rank: 135 (deteriorated by two positions)
  • Unique Cards: 745, Total Cards: 7147, Total IM: 5307
  • Weekly Minutes: 4675
  • Total Score: 22022

Although my score is improving significant from one week to the other, I'm constantly dropping positions in the rankings. This is actually a good sign as it probably means other players are investing more than I do.

It will continue to be an interesting week, and we will see us again on Friday with a new update. Till then, I wish you have great fun!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency