[SPLINTERLANDS] My first ever Gladius Pack opening! HUGE GOLDFOIL SCORE! with +1000 satoshi giveaway!!

download.jpg

I'm constantly impressed by how steady and often Splinterlands is updating and adding major features. Even as a very active daily player it's easy to miss major changes in this amazing game. Thankfully I did pretty well in this last Guild Brawl and found my wallet overflowing with Merits and was finally able buy my first Gladius Case!

Screen Shot 2021-09-05 at 7.39.04 PM.png

I've read about the Gladius Cards in the official release article and remember that they are full of really really powerful creatures capable of turning battles around on their own. They're also NEW CARDS we can finally collect and start to experiment building with!

So without further adu...

Screen_Shot_2021-09-05_at_7.06.23_PM.png

Oh HELL YEAH. Look at this right here!! It can be easy to miss at first look but that Marisol is a goldfoil! Hell yeah! To be honest I NEVER play Life, almost to the point where I really wanna burn the foil Marisol for the 10,000 DEC. But, you know, in the spirit on not knowing where my Splinterlands collections lifecycle could lead, Im gonna keep it for now!

I can't wait for the next brawl! This has me really motivated! I new way to get new cards! What more can you ask from a TCG? Crazy amounts of free money?

There is a project giving CRAZY rewards right now, it's been up and running for years, and it's called RollerCoin, and they just started their first season of rewards. You can use this link to sign up and GET 1000 SATOSHI of BITCOIN. It honestly doesn't get any better than that!

Are you looking to hang out with other Crypto-Gamers? Join us over at the The Crypto-Gaming Guild discord. We are looking for game captains and folks who can help organize. If you are interested, please step up!

The games we are currently focusing on are:
Rising Star
Splinterlands
RollerCoin
UpLand
Neon District
Alien Worlds
Lost Relics
eXode

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency