First Edition Crates Hit the Farsite store!

Upcoming space exploration themed cryptogame Farsite has taken a big step by adding their FIRST EDITION CRATES to the in-game stores. They are already selling really quickly and, as these will be the only first edition crates ever created, these are bound to become some of the most rare items in this still very young games ecosystem.

image.png

I've had my eyes on Farsite for months now but have been waiting for more information about the game before really stating my opinion. This seemed like a one of a kind moment that was not to be missed thought and, as ever, I wanted to get the word out for all of yall!

I'm a total sucker for space games. Lets hope Farsite can grow into one we can enjoy for years to come!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency