This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Semana de Grado: Oufit de la Firma del Acta/ Grade Week: Charter Signing Outfit [Eng/Esp]



cll7d9p1l000b0pszgtty1b22_photo1691801436_9.webp
cll7da4ws000815sz2uvm13v2_photo1691801215_1.webp
cll7d9p6y000835sz4jzmhte4_photo1691801436_3.webp
cll7da06u00057msz5rj05pit_photo1691801505_2.webp
cll7da0od000e0xsz3ql53yg8_photo1691801436_5.webp
cll7d9ux8000b35sz01274q2o_photo1691801505.webp
cll7d9m7j000a0isz2cyba3vr_photo1691801436_6.webp
cll7d9uol00024msz4wmqbqg6_photo1691801436_4.webp
cll7d9xxc000b79sz4u562vjh_photo1691801436_7.webp
cll7d9xyv000b5tsz7ba74u2e_photo1691801436_1.webp

Versión en Español


Hola querido hivers y hola comunidad de alfombra roja, ¿Cómo han estado? hoy vengo a compartirles como estuve arreglada para la firma de mi acta en mi semana de grado. Aunque en mi post [Firma de acta](https://peakd.com/hive-187189/@roxjavin/semana-de-grado-firma-del-acta-week-of-degree-signature-of-the-minutes-espeng) pudieron verme, aquí quiero explicarles más a detalle 💞.Empecemos por qué ese día tuve que súper madrugar para poder llegar a tiempo para que me maquillaran y peinaran mis queridas amigas joselyn y jaimady.

Para el maquillaje jaimady toda bella y hermosa me hizo una prueba de maquillaje con colores tierras y aunque yo estaba algo dudosa porque mis colores favoritos son los rosados, me gustó mucho como me "quedaron", así que ese día ella ya tenía en mente como sería el proceso y el resultado, y pueden ver qué quede toda hermosa (yo la más humilde 🤣🤣🤣). Al mismo tiempo Joselyn estaba con mi cabello, un día antes me puse extensiones y en teoría debían quedar ondulada pero pasaron cosas, gracias a Dios ella pudo resolver un peinado semi recogido y con una mini plancha retocar las ondas.

Ahora bien, mi ropa es una braga negra con un escote pronunciado y detalles dorados en el cuello y en la cintura ( el color negro fue como el color de la graduación) si recuerdan yo ame está braga pero no había de mi talla, solo existía una más grande y una más pequeña 💔 yo intenté buscar otra, pero el primer amor nunca se olvida y al final opte por la talla más grande y mandarla a ajustar.

Los zapatos creo que no se aprecian bien en la foto, eran unas zapatillas doradas con poco tacón (porque no se caminar en tacones), y tenía accesorios dorados para combinar, por la gargantilla de la braga no me puse collar a fin de no sobrecargarme.

Yo me sentía y me veía como una buchona (mujer pudiente y de dinero) solo me faltaba mi camioneta blindada, y siento que me ví más adulta o más estilizada sería la palabra apropiada, ame con locura el maquillaje y "cabello", tal vez naci para tener el cabello rubio y largo, pero mientras crece uso extensiones. Bueno, gracias por leerme cuéntenme ¿que les pareció?, ¿Apostaban por este Outfit para la firma?
---

English Version


Hello dear hivers and hello red carpet community, how have you been? Today I come to share with you how I was arranged for the signing of my act in my graduation week. Although in my post [Signature of act](https://peakd.com/hive-187189/@roxjavin/semana-de-grado-firma-del-acta-week-of-degree-signature-of-the-minutes-espeng) you could see me, here I want to explain to you in more detail 💞. Let's start with why that day I had to super wake up early to be able to arrive on time so that my dear friends Joselyn and Jaimady could make up and comb my hair.

For the makeup Jaimady all beautiful and beautiful made me a makeup test with earth colors and although I was a little doubtful because my favorite colors are pink, I liked it very much how I "looked", so that day she already had in mind how the process and the result would be, and you can see what I look beautiful (I the most humble 🤣🤣🤣). At the same time Joselyn was with my hair, the day before I put extensions and in theory they should be wavy but things happened, thank God she could solve a semi-gathered hairstyle and with a mini iron retouch the waves.

Now, my clothes are a black thong with a pronounced neckline and golden details at the neck and waist (black was like the color of graduation) if you remember I loved this thong but there was no size for me, only one bigger and one smaller 💔 I tried to look for another, but the first love is never forgotten and in the end I opted for the larger size and send it to adjust.

The shoes I don't think they look good in the photo, they were some golden sneakers with a little heel (because you can't walk in heels), and I had golden accessories to match, because of the necklace of the thong I didn't put a necklace so as not to overload myself.

I felt and I looked like a buchona (rich and moneyed woman) I just needed my armored van, and I feel that I saw myself more adult or more stylized would be the appropriate word, I loved the makeup and hair with madness, maybe I was born to have blonde hair and long, but while it grows I use extensions. Well, thanks for reading me tell me what did you think?, Did you bet on this Outfit for the signature?

The photos are my property and were taken by roberto

Translated and formatted with Hive Translator by @noakmilo.