This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Subtle casual outfit for an outing to the mall.


GridArt_20240910_165134183.jpg

Feliz martes tengan todos mis apreciados amigos lectores, recibo con mucho cariño y respeto a cada uno de los lectores que pasan por aquí, la tarde de hoy me encuentro complacida de poder compartir un nuevo contenido en esta creativa comunidad de la moda, hoy les presento un outfit casual ideal para una salida al centro comercial con los amigos.


GridArt_20240910_165230712.jpg


GridArt_20240910_165243048.jpg

En esta ocasión utilicé unos pantalones jeans color azul índigo, en tela strech que se ajustan muy bien al cuerpo definiendo muy bien mi figura, siempre es bueno tener un pantalón de este color modo tipo clásico y neutro, esta vez lo combine con una linda franela en tela de algodon de color blanco con un bonito diseño de un osito además es muy fresca y comoda ideal para estos días de calor.


GridArt_20240910_165457398.jpg


GridArt_20240910_165410089.jpg


GridArt_20240910_165324764.jpg


GridArt_20240910_165349027.jpg

Para completar mi nuevo outfit del día, coloqué mis botines deportivos preferidos para combinar con el diseño de la franela, lo más importante para mi es sentirme cómoda, fresca y bonita.

Gracias por acompañarme aquí y hasta otra.
Gracias por leerme y tu valioso apoyo.

Las fotos son mías @cielitorojo con mi Tecno Spark 10 Pro.
Traducido con el traductor Deepl.

Happy Tuesday have all my dear friends readers, I receive with much love and respect to each of the readers who pass through here, this afternoon I am pleased to be able to share a new content in this creative fashion community, today I present a casual outfit ideal for an outing to the mall with friends.

This time I used indigo blue jeans, in stretch fabric that fit very well to the body defining my figure very well, it is always good to have a pair of trousers of this colour so classic and neutral type, this time I combine it with a nice flannel in white cotton fabric with a nice design of a teddy bear is also very cool and comfortable ideal for these hot days.

To complete my new outfit of the day, I put my favourite sport boots to combine with the design of the flannel, the most important thing for me is to feel comfortable, fresh and pretty.

Thank you for joining me here and see you another time.
Thanks for reading me and your valuable support.

The photos are of me @cielitorojo with my Tecno Spark 10 Pro.
Translated with Deepl translator.

/