This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Combination of my Purple Blouse with a Jean mini skirt, ideal for an outing to the mall.



FdY9IUET0J4QxIsv_GridArt_20240808_121416702.webp
fDFKOQ8iZAi1RUJ1_GridArt_20240808_121128403.webp
1A48BE1PJCVygCfm_GridArt_20240808_121715108.webp
LKd2w8WHFj2OofVo_GridArt_20240808_121450196.webp
iBneMLpVmv0m4SoN_GridArt_20240808_120904863.webp
MZ6qBAoqOtGIxmeC_GridArt_20240808_120713247.webp

Feliz sábado de moda tengan todas mis apreciadas bellezas que hacen vida en esta bonita comunidad, la tarde de hoy aprovecho para compartir con todos ustedes un nuevo outfit casual relajado y matutino que al momento de salir, te va a permitir lucir jovial, cómoda y muy bonita.

En esta ocasión, para salir a realizar algunas compras al supermercado del centro comercial me permití vestirme combinando un outfit con una blusa en color morado, en tela algodón strech, ajustada al cuerpo me gusta más de esta prenda es el modelo del cuello y que dependiendo como la uses, puedes mostrar los hombros seguidamente para esta ocasión, me conviene mi blusa con una minifalda de tela de Jean con detalle de los bolsillos en la parte frontal además que para el calzado utilicé unos zapatos deportivos color negro con algo demorado/ azul para resaltar y hacer combinación con la blusa y para combinar mi outfit me realicé un maquillaje del mismo color y lograr un look más chic y diferente.

Gracias por acompañarme aquí y hasta otra oportunidad.
Gracias por leerme y su valioso apoyo.

Las fotos son mías @cielitorojo con mi Tecno Spark 10 Pro.
Traducido con el traductor Deepl

Happy fashion Saturday have all my appreciated beauties that make life in this beautiful community, today afternoon I take the opportunity to share with you all a new casual relaxed and morning outfit that at the time of going out, will allow you to look young, comfortable and very pretty.

On this occasion, to go out to do some shopping at the supermarket in the mall I allowed myself to dress combining an outfit with a blouse in purple, in stretch cotton fabric, tight to the body. I like the most of this garment is the model of the neck and depending on how you use it, you can show your shoulders for this occasion, I wear my blouse with a Jean fabric mini skirt with a pocket detail in the front part and for the shoes I used some black sport shoes with some blue to highlight and combine with the blouse and to combine my outfit I made a make up in the same colour and achieve a chic and different look.

Thank you for joining me here and see you another time.
Thanks for reading me and your valuable support.

The photos are of me @cielitorojo with my Tecno Spark 10 Pro.
Translated with Deepl translator.