HIVE users motivation|My promise

Today is 3th of August and it is a hot summer day. ☀️Currently I am in the capital of Bulgaria, Sofia from where I am enjoying the nice weather. 🌞
To tell the truth, at the moment of writing I am on the balcony, having a lunch break and then I will continue to work, but some thougs came to my mind and I realised that I didn't shared a lot in the hive blochkain recently.

To be honest, I am happy to see that my friend
@lnikolov is doing very good posts and he started to be more active. You can check his account and to follow him.. in the end of the day what we need to do (in order to grow our accounts) is to ENGAGE with other users (AND COMMUNITIES-it is better) cause this is the way how to get more value, which is the point, isn't it??

🔒🔒🔒🔒🔒🔒🔒🔒🔒🔓🔒🔓🔒🔓🔒🔓🔒🔓🔒🔒🔓
My promise to you, a HIVE users, who are reading this post is to share more info about crypto and other project that I am following right now, but I really will ty to make it more professional because as we all know, only QUALITY content matters...
🔐🔐🔐🔐🔐🔐🔐🔐🔐🔐🔐🔐🔐🔐🔐🔐🔐🔐🔐🔐

Today I found one very interesting project, which is in other blockchain, but is PLAY TO EARN GAME... right now is on BETA version. Soon I will write more about it :) if you are interested leave a comment bellow…
Until then there is only question: “ Are you waiting for the match or you are already playing it” 😎😎😎

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency