RE: Why was this travel-related post muted for not being travel-enough and why are mutes hidden like flagged downvoted content?

Thanks for RE-blogging my Vlog/review! It ment a lot to me to see that.. I was vary surprised when I checked on your brothers profile and saw he had made his first post; then when I went to check it out, all the photos were stricken, and the 1st and only comment on his 1st post was telling him about how it wasn’t good enough.

Here is the thing: All men are disposed to suffer while evils are sufferable. Why, when hive is in its infancy, would we choose to suffer and simply “Let It Go”?

We have a chance to do some amazing things here on hive... including, but not limited to: Allowing the group owner, or admins who have been given permission: to “divorce” a post from their group. But! It shouldn’t be at the discretion of an individual group MOD to implement a narrow view of “travel”

But I guess the free market is what it is, and if other people don’t care because they also share a narrow view of travel, than I guessed you might be missing out on definitely 3 patrons myself included, and possibly many more in the future, if these actions are to persist.

@livinguktaiwan You should let the market, decide what travel is, not your subjective opinion.
I didn’t come to hive, for hundreds of individuals who act as judge,jury,and executioner regarding people’s content.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency