RE: REWARD HACKING

My blog is evidence of exactly that. I may not keep everything from my childhood but my rule of thumb is to at least take a photo of it and upload it to Hive if nothing else. I believe that the process of blogging helps me figure things out about myself whether that includes actual nostalgia or not. Beyond that, I feel that what I share with the world may help me and it may help others. I see it as a risk as people can get mad at me for posting things that some can argue I have no right to share. I would disagree but I don't care either way. I value the process. I treasure the process of processing life. You live life and you evaluate life. You live it, you see it, you look at it, you share it, and you get others to do the same in an endless loop.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency