Permanent Jury Duty Exemption Requested, 2nd time, due to Covid Risk

When the questionnaire form comes in the mail, they'll state that if you live in a household with people who are over the age of 70 years old, then that increases the risk of Covid-19.


Covid-19 is a massive scam globally but the courtroom in my local city is apparently going along with it. I've been writing about the SPARS 2025-2028 deception since at least January of 2020 if not longer. I'm not going to talk too much about all of that in this post.


Instead, I'm simply going to show you screenshots, scans, photos, documents, copies, papers, quotes, verbatim, my request for permanent jury duty exemption due to the fact that I live with people who are too damn old according to their own deceptive rules.


I requested for permanent exemption already back in November of 2020 and I've talked about the problems with globalism since at least 2016 if not earlier than that as well. Oddly, they sent me a new summons to court again around just five or so months later in April of 2021.


I'm not going to get into everything I believe in relating to the value of being healthy, in how control freaks uses pandemics or plandemics in order to get people to bend over in fear as they divide and conquer the world, I'm not going to get into all the things I've written over the years regarding the powers that be and all that they seek to be and become.


But I am going to get crazy personal and private publicly in order to show you the harassment and abuse I'm getting as they seek for a second time to drag me into a courtroom.




About Me

Art | Articles | Audio | Autobiography | Contact | GIFs | Hobbies | Memes | Music | Photos | Support | Videos | Websites | Etc




Permanent Jury Duty Exemption Requested, 2nd time, due to Covid Risk

Oatmeal Daily - 2021-04-11 - Sunday | Published in April of 2021


2021-04-11 - Sunday - 05:30 PM LMS - Jury Duty Permanent Exemption, 2nd time requested, 1st time in 2020, maybe not permanent exemption requested last time-1.png

2021-04-11 - Sunday - 05:30 PM LMS - Jury Duty Permanent Exemption, 2nd time requested, 1st time in 2020, maybe not permanent exemption requested last time


By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Home | Directory | Accounts | Oatmeal Brother | Oatmeal English | Oatmeal Health | Oatmeal Joey | Topics | Timeline




For The Record

Bad people will try to murder me and some currently are trying to murder me, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, AKA Joseph Scott Arnold Rasp, people are trying to imprison me, people are trying to get me. I will not commit suicide, if I am dead then I was murdered by bad people. This is an ongoing disclaimer that I must state again and again that I do not kill myself, I did not kill myself, I will never ever kill myself, it will not and did not happen. If I'm no longer alive, I was murdered by bad people and I'm not going to get into who they are or who they might be. I'm not going to talk all day right now about all the bad things the bad people do. For more information, you can go to Infowars. You can go to Banned Video for more information about some of the things happening in the world in regards to the news and world history and politics and the list goes on and on in regards to how it affects humans meaning you and me. I'm not going to talk on this web page right here about all the things we can do to make the world a better place except to say you must let people know when people are running over you. That is why I am posting this article you are reading for example. This post here is an example of how you can expose the criminals and all the fraud they are engaged in. Standing up for what is right is risky and I may get in trouble for sharing this with the world. They are in the wrong to attack me but they may still try to go after me for sharing these scans to the public. I will continue to do all that I can to share truth with the world for as long as I can.

Details

I'm living in the city of Shelton in the county of Mason, the Mason County of Washington State (WA) of the United States of America (USA). I'm publishing this because these local courts are violating laws and other things as they try to summon me to court for jury duty while the borders are wide open. I will refuse to wear masks and other things too. I've written online and offline this to them twice. I told them all of this in 2020 and again today in 2021. Well, the snail-mail letter in 2021 is being sent out as we speak to them. Again, I'm not going to exhaust all that I can about why this should matter to you. I will say more in the future. But this is just a starting point and foundation to a much longer conversation. They are breaking laws and don't get me started on all the bad things they do. This post is being published and released online to as many websites and places as possibly and please share this everywhere you can.

Legal Log

2021-04-11 - Sunday - 06:49 PM - Legal Log created

2nd time seeking Permanent Jury Duty Exemption

2021-04-11 - Sunday - 05:30 PM - Legal Log - http://www.co.mason.wa.us/jury

I made 7 scans of papers, envelopes including the one I went to mail the request back to with, documents, the jury duty questionnaire survey paper, everything that I got in the mail on Saturday or around that time. That includes a paper talking about how you must wear masks, social distance yourself, wash things, not touch faces, no touching yourself, no touching papers, no touching nothing. They provided possible exemptions to being called in for jury duty. I do not meet all of them but I do meet some of them. This is my second time requesting for jury duty exemption and there are a few things that do in fact exempt me according to their own rules or at least one for sure and a few are partly for certain. The main one that makes me totally exempt is the fact I live with my mom and step dad who are over the age of 70 years old which according to their own rules are in a higher risk for Covid-19 and therefore I might be taking the Covid these old people have in my house and spread it to the courtroom or vice versa, either way, that exempts me. Also, I will not wear a mask, I will not social distance, I will not take Covid Vaccines or other shots or vaccines or drugs or GMO medicine of death, I will not have track and tracing apps on my phones or computers or tablets or devices or brains or whatever else there might be, I will not violate the 4th amendment regarding privacy as seen in the U.S. constitution of the United States of America (USA), I will not violate commerce violations, I will not violate HIPAA laws, I will not violate certain laws which do in fact prohibit the wearing of masks among other things which means clear contradiction between the mandates and actual laws, and the list goes on and on, I could make documentaries and write books regarding these topics, me, I being Oatmeal Joey Arnold or Joseph Scott Arnold born in 1985 in Oregon, masks are killing people. I previously sought jury duty exemption in December of 2020 and I don't remember if I sought for a permanent or temporary exemption or not. Anyways, more so, lockdown and Covid vaccines are killing people and it is very bad. So many things are hurting and killing people, the globalists are trying to murder most humans before 2030, they want over 7 billion people dead, they want less than 500 million total people globally before 2030, they want many bad things, they talk about what they do in SPARS 2025-2028 and in other documents like Operation Lockstep and the list goes on and on and they will continue to take over the world to the extent we let them or we stand up and fight back.

Website is not https:// but is http://www.
http://www.co.mason.wa.us/jury

Badge: 267222
Zip code: 98584
Birthdate: 02/11/1985
I WILL NOT WEAR MASK, SOCIAL DISTANCE, COVID VACCINE, TRACK AND TRACE APPS, BECAUSE THEY VIOLATE THE 4TH AMENDMENT, HIPAA LAWS, AMONG OTHER THINGS, LONG LIST OF THINGS CAN BE FOUND AT INFOWARS.COM FOR MORE INFORMATION.

Previous Summons

2020-11-07 - Saturday - 03:00 PM LMS JA - Jury Duty Request - Shelton WA - Covid Precaution Info, Fake News, Green Page




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency