It feels good to introduce myself

I want to introduce myself to this beautiful platform that I am enjoying Already.

My name is Aleandro but my friends love to call me Allen , I am 22 years old , a cool and fun loving guy , I was born and bred in Ciudad Bolivar which is located at Venezuela.

I grew up in a family that loves and cherish art alot , infact my late father was an artist and my mother was into creative arts too , so now you should not be surprised if I fall in love with art..it runs in the family..lol

I am presently studying creative art at the University and I am really enjoying it because I have passion for art , I also love writing too though I do not consider myself as a wonderful writer but I am aiming towards becoming a better artist and writer..

I joined this platform because I want to meet new people , I want to add value to the platform via my contents , I want to entertain people with my contents , I also want to learn from others too , I also want to surf through valuable contents on this amazing platform , I want to have more knowledge about different subjects too and I am sure I can achieve that with the amazing contents and users that are available on this beautiful platform.

I believe that I will have interesting moments on this platform...and I want to thank everyone who have contributed to the growth of this platform.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency