Playing Cryptobrewmaster again

image.png

For a long time I haven't been playing Cryptobrewmaster very actively. I had been playing this game for a while, but in the past months I was only passively collecting water and selling it on the market. Every other strategy just wasn't really profitable to me.
In the meantime I've invested my time and some of my tokens in other blockchain games.

But about a week ago I decided to try my luck in the Cryptobrewmaster game again.
(My referral link: https://www.cryptobrewmaster.io/game/invite?ref=98e54ae0852648fa94e5926e7205b725&code=AlphaBonus)

Investing in Cryptobrewmaster

Cryptobrewmaster is a tactical game. You can earn CBM tokens by selling beer or ingredients on the market. If you want to know more about it; I made a beginners guide a few months ago:
@friendlymoose/cryptobrewmaster-beginners-guide

If you want to improve your brewery and other buildings you need equipment or personnel.
You can either buy them on the market or buy equipment packs.

image.png

Since the market prices of the most useful cards are quite high and the best cards aren't available on the market I decided to buy some packs. And I was quite lucky....

image.png

I invested in a few packs and got a lot of 'junk cards', but two of them are very useful.
The best one is the Kunze Bible. This increases the efficiency of the brewery with 100% and gives you one extra slot. The other one is the head brewer which gives another 75% efficiency.
These two cards make it a lot more profitable to brew beers again since I have bigger chances on magnificent beers.
I did have to upgrade my brewery to have enough slots to place the cards, but @enforcer48 was willing to sell me a Promo Alpha Brewery for 1000 CBM.
So I'm brewing again!
And I'm also competing in the weekly events again to win some more ingredient cards.

image.png

If you want to play the game; here's my referral code:
https://www.cryptobrewmaster.io/game/invite?ref=98e54ae0852648fa94e5926e7205b725&code=AlphaBonus

And here's a guide:
https://cbmgame.gitbook.io/cryptobrewmaster/


image.png


FriendlyMoose

Photographing is my passion. Although I like photography in general, nature photography is one of my favourite subjects. I often go out with my camera for a hike to capture the beauty of nature.

I would love to read what you think of my photos in the comments. You could also contact me if you have any other remarks or questions in the comments of via Discord (friendlymoose#5717)


More FriendlyMoose

I'm sharing my photo's on Hive and Noise.Cash.
Noise.Cash is an alternative to Twitter where you can earn Bitcoin Cash.
Become my referral and earn money there too.


image.png
Read my blog: @friendlymoose/earn-money-with-photography-on-noisecash
Sign up: https://noise.cash/u/FriendlyMoose


Check out my weekly overview of the different photography contests:
#photographycontests


Check out my daily stats of the ProofOfBrain community:
#proofofbrainstats


Check out my daily stats of the Leofinance community:
#leofinancestats


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency