My experience enhancing buildings on CryptoBrewMaster

header.png

Separador.png

Howdy hiveans! Here responding to this week's activity, where we have to post our building improvements.

I had a hard time affording some of them. Although I'm not completely satisfied, I have what I need to keep competing on the board. I bought some packs and traded P2P on the discord (thanks @rollie1212 ).

In buying packs I was moderately lucky, neither very lucky nor do I feel any dissatisfaction. I opened 5 or 6 upgrade packs (I don't remember exactly, maybe more) and I got 3 or 4 pink ones, 2 or 3 blue ones, some green ones and many greys.

As I said I still have a long way to go to be comfortable, but I know that by writing about the game and ranking in the weekly challenges I can and will grow even more.

Separador.png

First I am going to show my Brew House


Brew House2.png

I was lucky enough to get an update here, the common brewery. I don't remember if I bought it or got it by opening packs.

This enhance come with the following open slots (unavailable to open them with CBM)

Brew House.png
Separador.png

Next, the water building, the responsible of life.


Water Tower.png

Here I was able to trade hand for hand a Dog for a CIP. Both have similar power, but I had two Dogs. I could use the other one too, as it serves for the Malt House and the Grain Field. But, water is everything and I didn't hesitate.


Restore Cost 0.31CBM
Finish Now Cost 0.79CBM
Time 0:29:55hs


Separador.png

Then we have the Yeast Academy.


Academy.png

Being the most expensive ingredient. I bought the microscope on the in-game market and the truth is that I paid very cheap (about 500cbm) and I had been lucky with other blue items and the staff at opening packs.


Restore Cost 3.04CBM
Finish Now Cost 6.02CBM
Time 3:49:51hs


Separador.png

Now the Hops Farm.


Hops.png

Although it is a key building, I didn't have too many more cards to add and I was already a little short of CBM but I was left wanting to invest a lot more in such an important building. Also i was wrong when i unlock an Item slot... I dont have any item yet, so that money goes to the toilette.


Restore Cost 1.95CBM
Finish Now Cost 3.67CBM
Time 2:09:58hs


Separador.png

The Grain Field.


grainfield.png

Sadly this building is quite lacking, it is one that I don't rent very often because I had a HUGE stock of neutral materials (almost 100) and with the Enhancer I was transforming them into green over time so its weakness didn't impact me so strongly.


Restore Cost 0.9CBM
Finish Now Cost 1.64CBM


Separador.png

And finally the Malt House.


Malthouse.png

Also one of my weaknesses, no doubt my grain production is extremely inefficient at the moment. I hope to be able to access these improvements in the next few weeks.


Restore Cost 2.1CBM
Finish Now Cost 3.67CBM
Time 2:02:55hs



I asked rollie1212 for a purchase history for those of us who have no memory like me. As rollie also mentioned, I am missing a Head Brewer, I know and it pains me deeply.

There are also none available for purchase on the market =/


Well thats all for today! I hope you find this informative!

How to help?

  • Dont forget to follow CryptoBrewMaster on Twitter, activate the bell and be aware of his many airdrops, news, updates, contests and bridges to wax.

Screenshot_27.png

  • Share his posts and feel free to create a twit inviting others to play cryptobrewmaster if you did it trough d.buzz im sure that the team will sent a tiny upvote supporting your promotion. They are pretty active and they dont miss almost any post!
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency