Happy Birthday @chinyerevivian

Today one of the two most precious people I had connected to on Steemit (and now in hive), celebrates her birthday.

Words alone can't express how much I'd love to appreciate her today. We both haven't met in real life (though we almost did at some point), yet the good deeds she has done for me, I couldn't begin to count.

An introvert, she writes like a possessed pen in the hands of a mischevious mind, and her aura transcends the norm of a word goddess. And she has a heart of gold...

Here's to a beloved stranger,
Here's to @chinyerevivian...

FB_IMG_1590481007399.jpg


Words..
My only worthy condiment,
And my love,
Wrapped, and to The Stranger_ sent..

These words..
They carry all of the wishes,
To your world,
They come to you as horses..

Oh this love,
With the voice of a thousand choirs,
It sings,
May you be granted, all that your heart desires..

...

...

My mama,
She used to say, don't talk to strangers..
Oh Mama,
I only went and fell, in virtual love, with none but The Stranger..

Happy Birthday C.V.
Hugs & Kisses💚

#SladenSpeaks
#IfWordsWereNudes


PhotoGrid_1572635697347.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency