The path of no return

pexels-enfantnocta-3785186.jpg

Font

"Stop, don't take me, stop please"
I know I was lying something made me open my eyes a sound something caught my eye that cloudy night.
Lying alone in my room, a cool breeze came in without asking permission.
I felt a chill, something entered my room, someone was there, I can't see him, but I can feel it, something cold, icy, my heart wouldn't stop pounding.
Suddenly lightning lit up my room I looked like I saw something move the window blinds were flapping but the window was closed a sound invaded my mind I kept saying "Who are you there, how did you get in?"
I pulled the blanket I didn't want to see, I was scared.
I suddenly felt like I was traveling, it felt like my life was behind me. I remember seeing myself as a kid playing ball with John in the backyard of my house.
"John, you can't catch me," I said as I ran through the trees in the garden.
Suddenly I felt somewhere else again I was older I remember being in school I had just finished my university course and was receiving my degree, I remember crying with joy, with emotion as my parents watched me go on stage with a cape and hat on his head to receive my reward for my studies.
Something wasn't right, I felt something confused in my head.
I remember riding a motorcycle and it rained a lot at night, the few lights I could see were from cars passing me on the road.
My heart stopped. I remember a strong light through the raindrops coming towards me, I tried to escape this light on the road but I couldn't, it suddenly caught me, I felt myself leaving my body my heart seems to have stopped, I I feel being carried and levitating towards peace towards something white a long tunnel I don't see the end.
During this time of travel in the tunnel I remember going back to a bed, I remember seeing people dressed in white around me, many machines and wires connected to me it seems that my heart is beating again but very shy at this moment I'm coming back to the tunnel.
I can see people crying, people talking, I don't understand what they're saying, I just see lights above my head, strange sounds of machines beeping every second.
I remember feeling like I was traveling again something pushed me in that tunnel something was taking me, I saw people again this time not dressed in white but in dark colors, men with ties, I remember seeing John crying next to a coffin that went down to the damp earth on a cold rainy day, i remember my mother throwing me flowers crying.
Right now I feel like I'm traveling again.
I don't know where I am, but something is familiar to me in that room, in that bed.
I can't feel myself I see my mother coming into my room in the middle of the night I want to talk to her but she doesn't see me I call her
"I'm here mom, I'm her son"
But she keeps tidying my room, making the bed and putting my clothes in the closet, always crying as she says:
"Son, I miss you so much on that road that the rainy night took your life but you will always be in my heart one day we will meet again I can still feel you here in this room of yours but you are not here anymore. I love you." meanwhile she clings to a photograph of her son on the bedside table.
Here I realized that I was no longer human and had just returned to where it all started before the accident.
I was in bed when I was called to a party in the middle of the night and the accident on that road took me.
I feel myself leaving my room to levitate and I see my mother further and further away, I feel myself entering the heavens.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency