Steps to be a seducer | The Ink Well Prompt

THE INK WELL.png

halo4.png

I do not share my knowledge. It is valuable, acquired over the years and through embarrassment. Nor do I go around saying to the four winds that I like women, that is, all women. It is something that has to do with people's morals, culture, and the society we live in. If this were another planet with other rules were having five husbands or five wives, believe me, it would be different. However, I don't agree with marriage either. It is like imprisoning the person and they are conditioned to believe that love will be there, that they should not work for it anymore. That is why I am always in love, spreading my love with different women.

Of course, I am not unfaithful. I have never been. If I fall in love with a woman I am with her until the flame of passion fades. Then I can fall in love. However, in this society we live in, my way of life is vulgarity, an aberration. Is it not possible for me to unite my soul with another person today and a week later love someone else?

When I think about this, I find it outrageous. I get upset with society, but I calm down. If she loves me and gives me all of herself, I have to take care of her secret, her sincerity that she entrusted to me with care. Even if we have ended our fleeting romance, that memory never leaves my lips. Perhaps if on another evening I meet her and see her, my eyes will betray the fire that spread through our bodies.

They are never the prey, I am the victim. They are the ones who decide if they allow me to enter their lives, their designs order for me. I see them in their bright and intense eyes, in their sensual and delicate gestures, in their postures that radiate hints.

I had a hard time reading them. I was the typical boy who passed them by and missed many opportunities to get to know the opposite gender. It was far from perfect to stumble as if darkness surrounded me, but I was just blind. However, failure makes success.

It was hard to understand that seduction is a game of two. It can be of opposite genders or the same gender, but never of three or four, that is a perversion in the crudest possible way. However, the first step to perfection in seduction is to let go of fear and love yourself.

So it was with me. One day I woke up and decided to change. It was sudden, I started exercising and chatting with women. I entered another world. I was never looking for a sexual relationship, I only treated them as friends and they gave me the tools to make them fall in love.

The first tips I got from them were the following:

"First impressions are critical. Overflowing confidence goes a long way in getting them interested in you and opens the doors to paradise."

This was said to me by a very close friend of mine. So much so that I was her prey for quite a while, she taught me the arts of lovemaking, how to kiss, how to caress, and even how to stare at a woman and never look down.

"Physique does nothing if you are unkempt. A man who is dirty and unkempt about himself gives off a scent that he doesn't love himself and that scares any woman away."

I've had many close female friends. And this was another one. She helped me get used to dressing smart and wearing perfume for any occasion. Whether I'm out training or visiting a family member, my being is imbued with a captivating fragrance.

"Listen to it and listen to it. It's simple to pay attention to it, it doesn't mean you are a mute. Use the information she gives you and surprise her with details that will hook her."

This one was told to me by my dear grandmother. Ever since I had my hormones in turmoil I said it to myself, but I never grasped its true meaning. It took several processes to turn me into an attentive gentleman. A faint whisper of discouragement and there I was to help her in a lively conversation that would awaken the blushes on her face. If sadness peeks through a lady's cheeks, my presence will bring laughter.

"Let them see you with girls, don't be the typical guy who hangs out with his friends. Make friends and let them believe the rumors. Never disprove them, and if you do, leave a slight doubt in them."

Another friend we never had anything, but she was willing for me to have a girlfriend. So many times she would hold my hand and hug me to attract bees to honey. This character is very dear to me, I create so much buzz around us that the women in my life think she is my ultimate love. This caused them to fight for my attention.

"If you ask her out on a date plan. Make it an occasion she will remember for a lifetime."

Said on a date that went poorly, but you learn from failures.
I was never perfect, but every morning, every occasion, every encounter I try to be as perfect as possible. They deserve it.
I learned that women are the greatest gift. I learned that over time. Therefore, when you end a relationship, whether it is short or long, you must be direct. Make the breakup as perfect as possible and leave her with a pleasant memory of you. Ending a relationship should become something certain, but sweet.
Prolonging a breakup damages the image they may have of you and aggravates the damage it may produce in her.

Is it wrong to love any woman?

Is it wrong to like them short, tall, redheads or brunettes?

Is it wrong that my favorites are the submissive ones, the ones trapped in a rut, those chrysalises that just need a push to get out of the cocoon? Is it wrong that I encourage them to realize their femininity?

I try to be perfect because they are perfect. You look at them across the street or in any salon, and you stop and watch them carefully. No matter what, women possess such perfection within themselves that seducing them requires being as perfect as possible.

halo4.png

banner ultimo diseño (2).png

Cover and Banner made in Canva, Cover of Canva; Separators made in Photoshop

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency