The Ink Well Prompt #25 - Go out of your city and see something spiritual

image.pngsource

I will share the summer event with you now. My cousin lives in Gurdaspur Gurudaspur Thana in Natore district. And this Gurudaspur is located 100 km away from my district. For a few days my cousin has been harassing me on the phone to come and visit Gurudaspur. But due to the busy schedule, it did not happen easily.

I have had the opportunity for some time now after a lot of busyness so I told my Kazi that I will leave for Gurudaspur tomorrow or the day after tomorrow. My cousin was very happy to hear the news of my arrival. I told the driver I planned to leave the next day. Due to the hot sun during the day, I thought of leaving. If I drive on the road at night, the temperature will not affect my body. We left Bogra at 9 o'clock at night. It will take 2 hours or 2 hours 30 minutes to go to Natore.

image.png
Source

We started talking to the driver in the car from time to time. Meanwhile, my younger sister called me from home and asked me to find out. I said there is no problem, I will call and you will explain to the father so that he does not have to worry. Then I finished talking about the driver's name John. I left the phone and noticed that John had started an old song a long time ago with the car's DVD.

Then I began to feel the sound of the car running with my mind. I know why the sound of the car is very good today, it has never happened before. With sleep in my eyes, John suddenly stepped on the brakes of the car and the car seemed to overturn. I told John what is the matter, what are you doing, if you brake the car so hard, the car will have an accident, what is your problem?

John said, "Sir, it's not my fault. Look ahead. This girl is standing in front of the car. I braked so hard." I slowly looked to the front and saw a 15 to 16 year old girl standing with a baby in her lap. I got out of the car then told the girl why you came in front of my car tonight could have been an accident. The girl replied, "Sir, save me. My husband will kill me and my child. My father's house will be a little further away. If you give me a lift, it will be very useful." I said I can't take you so late at night. He grabbed my leg. Then John told me, "Sir, our back seat is empty. We give the girl a lift." After much thought, I said, "Okay, you go to the back seat of our car and sit with your baby."

pexels-cottonbro-5435430.jpgsource

The girl sat in the back seat of the car with her baby. We sat in the front and the car started moving. After going some distance, I thought that the girl's father's house would be gone by now but the girl is still not talking. I did not try to look back. I'm trying to see the girl in the back of the car's looking glass but clearly can't see anything. I fixed the looking glass with my hand and tried to look better again. Inside the looking glass I saw the girl's eyes were red and she was holding the baby in her lap.

Then I gently turned my head backwards and when I looked back I was surprised my body became creepy. I can't think what I should do now. I was not ready to see what I saw. I saw the girl tearing her baby's legs and arms. She is eating the baby's hands and feet. John has not yet noticed that if he did notice the incident, there could be a major accident. Meanwhile, I looked back through the mirror and saw that the girl's mouth was dripping with blood and she was looking very awkward.

I told John to brake the car. John didn't break the car after listening to me. He said why can't you brake the car here sir. I told John to brake the car again. In my words John braked the car this time. Then John looked back and was very scared. The girl opened the car gate and ran downstairs towards the forest on the side of the road. We didn't say anything.

After it left, we closed the ghat gate and pulled the car hard and reached Natore. If there was light blood on the seat of the car, such an incident would not happen to anyone in life, although I shared this incident with you.

𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣𝕪𝕠𝕟𝕖


Facebook:::Twitter :::Instagram:::Hive
Email- rabbi711711@gmail.com



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency